About

Current Executive (next elections will be held at the 2018 AGM)

President: Dr Marc Shallenberg (marc.schallenberg@otago.ac.nz)
Immediate Past President: Professor David Hamilton (david.p.hamilton@griffith.edu.au)
Secretary-Treasurer: Dr Amy Whitehead (amy.whitehead@niwa.co.nz)

Elected Committee members:
Kate McArthur (kate@thecatalystgroup.co.nz )
Dr Phil Jellyman (Phillip.Jellyman@niwa.co.nz)

Newsletter Editor: Natasha Petrove (npetrove@doc.govt.nz)

Other Officers: co-opted members

Maori Representatives
Ian Kusabs (ian@kusabs.co.nz)
Tara McAllister (tara.mcallister0@gmail.com)>

Student Representative
Emma Moffett (moffettemma@gmail.com)

Website & Communications
Lisa Carlin (lcar372@aucklanduni.ac.nz)

Assistant Newsletter Editor
Marine Richarson (marine.richarson@gmail.com)

Community Outreach
Sophie Allen (sofiarna@gmail.com)

Advocacy/Submissions
Richard Allibone (waterwayscon@gmail.com)

SIL Trust Awards Committee
Elected SIL Trust Awards Committee member (Natasha Grainger)
Elected SIL Trust Awards Committee member (Mary de Winton)
SIL Trustee (Carolyn Burns)
Current NZFSS President (Marc Schallenberg)
Current NZFSS Secretary-Treasurer (Amy Whitehead)

In this section:

.