Current Executive (next elections will be held at the 2016 AGM)

President: Dr Marc Shallenberg (marc.schallenberg@otago.ac.nz)
Immediate Past President: Professor David Hamilton (d.hamilton@waikato.ac.nz)
Secretary-Treasurer: Dr Amy Whitehead (amy.whitehead@niwa.co.nz)

Elected Committee members:
Kate McArthur (kate@thecatalystgroup.co.nz )
Dr Phil Jellyman (Phillip.Jellyman@niwa.co.nz)

Newsletter Editor: Kati Doehring (kati.doehring@cawthron.org.nz)

Other Officers: co-opted members

Maori Representatives
Hannah Rainforth (hannah@ngatirangi.com)
Mahuru Robb (mahururobb@hotmail.com

Student Representative
Simon Stewart (sds20@students.waikato.ac.nz)

Website & Communications
Lisa Carlin (lcar372@aucklanduni.ac.nz)

Assistant Newsletter Editor
Natasha Petrove (npetrove@doc.govt.nz)

Community Outreach
Sophie Allen (sofiarna@gmail.com)


SIL Trust Awards Committee
Elected SIL Trust Awards Committee member (Natasha Grainger)
Elected SIL Trust Awards Committee member (Mary de Winton)
SIL Trustee (Carolyn Burns)
Current NZFSS President (Marc Schallenberg)
Current NZFSS Secretary-Treasurer (Janine Wech)

In this section: